Reviewing Your Selected Photo Proofs

You had your moment on stage and you selected the photo proofs that show off your #PSOprogress. But you don’t remember what you chose, want to relive the selection again, etc. Let’s walk you through the steps to get there.

Log into the Portal, scroll to the event in question in your dashboard, click on the Photo/Video menu, and click on the “Review Proofs” button.

Screen Shot 2019-05-20 at 8.45.57 AM.png

After you confirm “I understand” on the pop up box, you will be redirected to your entire proof photo gallery.

If you logged out of your Zenfolio account (the component of the Portal that handles the Photo and Video delivery), you will need to click on the “Select Photos” button in the upper right hand corner, click the “Add To Favorite” button, and then click the “Continue” button. This will direct you to a screen to log in with your Zenfolio account details (the username and password that you would have created when you selected your favorite proofs).

After logging in, if you see this pop up window, click the “Cancel” button. Note: once you have shared your proofs with the photographer, there is no guarantee that any changes will be made from your initial selection.

Screen Shot 2019-05-20 at 8.56.38 AM.png

The next screen will display your selected proofs. There ya go!

Screen Shot 2019-05-20 at 9.20.11 AM.png